Izoard Overshoes

€95
Size:

Keep your feet warm and dry throughout winter: the Izoard overshoes provide warmth and protection against the elements. 

The Izoard Overshoes are made from a technical membrane called Schoeller® WB 400. This material is waterproof, breathable and has stretch. The zip is watertight and the Mercier logo is in reflective material to enhance visibility when the light is weak. It’s a judicious choice when battling the most demanding conditions.

The long winter months will put your good resolutions and desire to get some fresh air to the test. However, this notoriously difficult season also offers many sources of satisfaction to a cyclist. To help you make the most of this season, we’ve collaborated with our Swiss neighbours Schoeller®, to offer you an understated product which gives the best protection.

Made using the Schoeller® WB 400 membrane, the Izoard overshoes are waterproof and breathable and have stretch. The material regulates the temperature of your feet depending on your efforts and the weather conditions.

The zip is watertight and a reinforcement has been put in place at the front of the foot to avoid abrasion.

The Mercier logo at the back of the foot is in reflective material, to attract the attention of other road users when the light is weaker and make you more visible.

A true cycling legend, the Izoard pass (2360 meters high, Hors catégorie) is certainly one of the most beautiful in the world… when it’s not closed because of snow walls, sometimes until as late as June.

- Schoeller® WB 400 membrane: wind and water resistant
- Reflective details for improved visibility
- Waterproof zipper
- Designed to protect in wet weather
- 43% Polyester, 36% Polyamide, 13% Polyurethane, 8% Elastane
- Made in Italy

Care Instructions

- Machine wash at 30°C

- Wash with similar colours
- Hang immediately after washing
- Dry away from direct heat 

- Do not bleach

- Do not machine dry

- Do not dry clean 

- Do not iron

You may also like

Surchaussures Izoard

€95
Taille:

Gardez vos pieds au chaud et au sec tout au long de l’hiver : les surchaussures Izoard offrent chaleur et protection contre les intempéries. 

La matière technique des surchaussures Izoard est la membrane Schoeller® WB 400. Cette matière possède des propriétés spécifiques : imperméable, très respirante et extensible. Le zip de fermeture est étanche et le logo Mercier en matière réfléchissante contribue à votre visibilité lorsque la lumière est faible. Un choix judicieux pour affronter les conditions météorologiques les plus exigeantes. 

Les longs mois d’hiver mettront vos bonnes résolutions et votre envie de prendre l’air à rude épreuve. Pourtant, cette saison réputée difficile offre aussi aux cyclistes bien des satisfactions. Pour vous aider à profiter au mieux de cette saison, nous avons collaboré avec nos voisins suisses de chez Schoeller® afin de proposer un produit sobre mais offrant la meilleure protection.

Réalisée dans la membrane Schoeller® WB 400, les surchaussures Izoard sont extensibles, imperméables et respirantes. Ainsi, la matière permet de réguler la température du pied en fonction de votre effort et des conditions météorologiques.

Le zip est quant à lui étanche et un renfort a été placé à l’avant du pied pour résister à l’abrasion et isoler du froid. 

Le logo Mercier, placé à l’arrière du pied et réalisé en matière réfléchissante, attire le regard des autres usagers de la route lorsque la lumière est faible et vous rend bien visible.

Véritable mythe du cyclisme, le col d’Izoard (2360 mètre d’altitude, classé Hors catégorie) est certainement l’un des plus beaux au monde… quand il n’est pas fermé par des murs de neige, parfois jusqu’au mois de juin.

- Membrane Schoeller® soft-shell WB400
- Logo réfléchissant pour être plus visible
- Zip étanche
- Conçues pour protéger par temps pluvieux
43% polyester, 36% polyamide, 13% polyurethane, 8% élastane
- Fabriqué en Italie

Instructions d'entretien:

- Lavage en machine à 30 °C
- Suspendre immédiatement après lavage
- Ne pas faire sécher à proximité d’une source de chaleur directe
- Ne pas utiliser d’eau de javel
- Ne pas repasser
- Ne pas sécher en machine
- Ne pas nettoyer à sec

Vous aimerez aussi